The Laughter Mechanic

Because Laughter Is The Best Medicine, Ticklish Laughter that is! :)

Your Sexy Toes Drive Me Crazy!!! ❤️🔥👣

Originally seen on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/ticklishjanetfeet_?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Got me thinking of a little backstory…

Here goes…

“God, Nikki, I LOVE sucking and licking your toes! They smell and taste and feel SO good!”

“If you keep doing that, you KNOW you’re going to have to do some sucking and licking in ANOTHER beautiful area of my body…another area that’s getting VERY WET!”

“You like it when I do this with your toes, don’t you?! Gets you SO hot, doesn’t it?! It gets ME so hot and I’m only giving the pleasure to these delectable, sexy toes! I can’t even imagine how hot it gets you!”

“Well, after you make me cum sucking my toes and my wet as fuck labia and clit, I’m going to return the favor! You’ll imagine no more!”

“Sounds lovely! Now, how ’bout a few lickles on these gorgeous toes?! Feel like laughing for me before I go down on you?!”

“Please! I love it when you tickle my toes…I mean lickle my toes! God! I may just cum by licking and lickling today! You may not even have to go down on me!”

“Oh, I’m going down, regardless! I must taste you, Nikki! I want to taste all of you, my dear! ALL of you!!!😍❤️🔥”

The End…for now 😉

Posted on