The Laughter Mechanic

Because Laughter Is The Best Medicine, Ticklish Laughter that is! :)

Relax! An Erotic Breast Massage (with barefeet!) Tickling Fantasy (WARNING – EXPLICIT!)

The above erotic art is from the great artist, Sleepy Gimp.

Please check out all his amazing work at all his lovely locations at:

https://www.deviantart.com/sleepygimp

https://subscribestar.adult/sleepygimp

Here’s my take on where this scene goes next…

WARNING: EXPLICIT!

Adults ONLY PLEASE beyond this point!

Thanks🙏

Here goes…

“Oh, God! I had no idea getting all oiled up and having you stroke my nipples with those drop dead gorgeous oiled up barefeet of yours would get me SO fucking HOT!!! What have you done to me?! My man’s NEVER going to be able to top this!!! Oh, God! I’m getting SO wet already!!!”

“Relax!”

“Oh, I am! I am! It’s just…”

“It’s just what?!”

“It’s just…I’m a little…” she lets out a little giggle.

“Let me guess…ticklish?!”

“Uh huh!”

“Relax!”

“Your toes under my breasts are just killing me, girl! Killing me! Ah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! But I love it! I actually LOVE being tickled! Turns me on beyond my wildest dreams! Watching you tickle me with those gorgeous feet of yours turns me on SO SO bad!!!”

“Relax!”

Her toes jiggling and tickling all over her ample and sexualized breasts went on for many minutes.

Many. Minutes.

Her breathing got more and more breathy as her breasts continued getting the oily, tickly fondling treatment she’d longed for her whole life.

“Relax!”

The monkey onlooker could only look on with longing as this erotic scene exploded just beyond the single pane of glass separating him from these two beautiful, horny as hell women in their bedroom.

“Relax!”

“Oh, God! Every time you say that, I get a little wetter! Oh, God!”

“Relax!”

Her feet kept rubbing her all over her bare chest. It felt SO good! She was dripping out copious amounts of love from her womanhood.

“Relax!”

More love flowed.

Her feet moved to feel that warm love emanating from just beyond where her clitoris was throbbing.

“Oh, God! Yes! Yes! Put your toes in my womanhood! Feel the softness! Feel my lust for you!”

“Relax!”

“Oh, God!”

Her toes were now massaging both of her breasts and her womanhood. The pleasures were exquisite beyond measure.

“Oh, God!”

“Relax!

Relax!

Relax!”

“Oh, God!

Oh, God!

Oh, God!”

It didn’t take long for divinity to reach deep inside her and for her to cry out to her Goddess in her ultimate relaxation moment as her toes curled and her womanhood unfurled.

Pulse. Pulse. Pulse. Explode! Explode! Explode!

“Ahhhhh!!! God!!!!!!! Ohhhhhhhh!!!! Ohhhhhhh FUUUUUUUUUCK!!!!!! OHH!!! GOD!!!!!! OH GOD!!!! I’M COMING!!! I’M COMING!!!”

Over. And over. And over. And over again.

What an afternoon. What an evening.

Cold showers needed.

Too hot!

The End. Or is it…just the beginning?! 😉

Posted on