The Laughter Mechanic

Because Laughter Is The Best Medicine, Ticklish Laughter that is! :)

The Mature Ballerina (M/F foot tickling, foot worship fantasy)

I had lunch with a beautiful, mature female friend of mine the other day that I hadn’t seen in quite a while, and I found out that she was a former ballet dancer.

That explained alot about her amazing physique even into her late 50s (I’m in my early ones).

Her skin and face and entire body radiated a certain brand of sexy that I’ve only seen in a few women her age. I told her so. She liked it.

We were vibing.

She then proceeded to tell me that despite all her good looks and nice physique, all those years standing on her toes had finally caught up to her. She’d recently gone to her doctor and she’d told her that she had ‘arthritic toes.’

Normally, hearing those two words together come out of a woman’s mouth about her feet would be a real deal breaker, but this woman was different.

She was wearing flip flops and her toes clearly didn’t look like what I thought arthritic toes would look like.

I was picturing something grotesque.

Instead…it was something more akin to this…

#dropdeadgorgeous (from pexel.com in the public domain)

She uttered another medical term that went over my head.

Here’s where my fantasy conversation with the beautiful mature ballerina, we’ll call her ‘Dana’, to protect the innocent 🙂 picks up…

Dana: “Oh, John, I hate to burden you, and I know we’re in a public place, and we don’t have a ton of time, but would you do me a huge favor?!”

John: “Sure, Dana, whatever you need!”

Dana: “If I put my feet in your lap right now, underneath the table, would you be so kind as to discretely start pulling gently on each of my toes?”

John: “Are you pulling my leg?!” (he says laughingly)

Dana: “Ha ha! I’m actually serious. My doctor says that this gentle pulling of my toes can really help with my arthritis there in the joints of my toes. I’d do it myself, but my doctor says people get more benefits when they can relax and have someone else do it for them. Plus, one of my girlfriends with the same affliction goes to some reflexology guy and she claims that when he works on her feet she doesn’t even have any joint pain for weeks. Didn’t you tell me a while back that you’d dabbled in reflexology?! Are you a reflexologist now?!”

John: “Well, not exactly. But I do know quite a bit about the field, and I have practiced the art and science of it on a number of women’s feet over the years. Based on the number of women that keep coming back to me and telling me how pleasurable my treatments are, I’d say I’m doing a good public service. I don’t even charge for my services as I enjoy the work a bit too much. I tell all the women I work on about this little fact. Dana, I’m more than happy to try and see if I could help you. But, full foot disclosure. That little fact is that I have a bit of a foot fetish for women’s feet. I hope that doesn’t creep you out. Women’s feet just turn me on. It’s always been this way for me. You can trust me though. If all you want is some medical foot treatment, I’m down for that. And JUST that. I just don’t want you to freak out if you see or accidentally touch a rather large pup tent if you will in my pants having your feet so close to me. Insert Cure song. LOL!”

Dana: “Thanks for sharing! Great song reference, and great band too! I’ve got tickets for their show in Portland. Full disclosure on my end…feet turn me on too! Further full disclosure, one of my girlfriends, Amber, already told me about your fetish. She said you guys used to have some pretty hot and heavy foot fetish related sex. Which I think is SO hot! Feet are so under-appreciated during sex, don’t you think?! All those beautiful nerve endings in your toes and soles and they’re just going, ‘Hey, down here! Don’t forget about us!’, right?! I don’t blame you for getting an erection from being so close to women’s feet. I get hot and bothered too with women’s feet. Not so much with men’s unless they take care of them, but yes, feet get me moistened in ALL the right places, John! All the right places!” (she leans in and give’s John a seductive smile.)

John: “Oh my! We’re sympatico then when it comes to this whole foot thing! Wow! Well, I’ll be a monkey’s uncle!!! Put those beautiful, drop dead gorgeous toes of yours up in my lap, woman! You’re in for a treat! Can you handle a little light tickling on your toes too?! Tickling also seems to help alleviate some of the arthritic symptoms in my experience with other women.”

Dana: “You have my full permission to tickle my toes as long as you want, my dear, John! More full disclosure…tickling really turns me on too! Having shared all of this and knowing our proclivities towards feet and tickling, why don’t we just head back to my hotel room where we can explore lots more erotically ticklish scenarios, maybe even in some rather naughty places?!” (she laughs and smiles seductively again at John.)

John: “Oh, My! Can you pinch me, Dana?! Am I in some amazing wet dream or what?! Is this even real?!”

Dana: “Oh, it’s real alright. And all this talk is getting me horny as hell! Let’s get outta here! Let’s go to my hotel room?!” (she gave John a playful, ticklish pinch on his leg underneath the lunch table).

John: “Sounds amazing! Let me just text my office mate at work and let her know I won’t be back this afternoon! Oh, my God! Horny doesn’t even BEGIN to cover where my brain’s at right now! Not even close!” (he was texting as he was talking).

Dana: “I need to do the same.” (she texted her office mate as well).

And with that the two horny as hell 50 somethings proceeded to an afternoon of foot fetish erotic hedonism at Dana’s hotel room. John would massage and tickle Dana’s feet for hours that afternoon in her nice suite overlooking Monterey Bay. Luckily, the hotel’s walls were made of concrete and contained her howls of pleasurable, ticklish laughter throughout the afternoon.

What didn’t stay as contained were Dana’s cries of pleasure as John went down on her. His tongue between her legs sent her into pleasure spasm after pleasure spasm erupting in the most glorious orgasms she’d ever experienced with a lover.

Over and over again she came like a hot fudge sundae dripping over its embankment.

John drank up all of her womanhood and its beautiful comings. He would just keep licking her in all the right places.

Dana: “Oh, John! Oh, John! I’m coming again! Oh, God! Oh, God! I can’t hold it! I can’t hold it! OHHHHHHHHH GOOOOOODDDDDDDD!!! Oh, John!!! You are AMAZINGGGGGGGGG!!!”

Over and over John brought Dana exquisite pleasure all throughout her body with his tongue and skillful tickling fingers.

He’d lick her clitoris and all around her labia and inside her vaginal walls while also using his hands to massage and tickle her toes

John’s dualistic maneuver seemed to be the absolute winner in terms of bringing forth all of Dana’s raw eroticsm and sexuality. She just loved to be tickled and gone down on at the same time. It drove her absolutely WILD!

Dana: “I want you inside me! NOW! I want you pounding me until I say stop! Do you understand?!”

John: “Yes! Yes, Mistress!”

Dana: “Oh, God! That turns me on SO bad when you call me that! Say it again!”

John: “Mistress, I will penetrate your sex now. Your dripping sex will take in all of my manhood. Do you understand!”

Dana: “YES! Yes, I understand, my master!”

And with that, John and Dana further enjoyed each other’s sexy, hot bodies.

John’s manhood and Dana’s womanhood would became one.

John would pleasure her all throughout the evening.

No dinner, no drinks.

Just sexy sweaty bodies working in unison with one another and lots and lots of female copulatory vocalizations (FCVs).

It was a lovemaking fest for the ages.

Not only did John pleasure tingle Dana’s womanhood, but while he was performing pleasurable gymnastics with his long stiff lovepole; he was using his mouth and tongue to suck and lick all of Dana’s toes.

The absolute pleasure of being fucked and sucked at the same time was out of this world for Dana.

She came over and over and over again as he performed this oral multitask with her toes and taint.

Again, just an erotic showcase for the ages.

By 4am, Dana asked John if he’d like to come and he asked for Dana to rub his manhood with her soft toes and soles. In seconds, John exploded his pent up sexual energy all over her drop dead gorgeous feet.

Dana lovingly wiped up all his gooey, sticky, sexy love energy with a warm cloth, and they collapsed into each others arms and slept until the afternoon the next day.

The End.

Posted on