The Laughter Mechanic

Because Laughter Is The Best Medicine, Ticklish Laughter that is! :)

Ellie asks you a simple question…What Would You Do?!

The amazing artist, Ellie-CSQ, at https://www.deviantart.com/ellie-csq, titled the above drawing on her Deviant Art website as ‘Your Unmissable Opportunity”.

I didn’t want to miss the chance to weigh in with my own little erotic tickling fantasy…so here goes…

Ellie’s Freaky Friday Night

“Ellie, looks like you’re all tied up! What happened?!”

“Oh, Tessy is playing another one of her practical jokes on me! I’ll get her back! She thought it would be fun to tie me up and then proceed to call you and see what you’d do to me upon seeing me all tied up. She said she knew you’d tickle me silly! You wouldn’t do that would you, John?”

“Oh, no! I wouldn’t do that at all!” John, The Laughter Mechanic, smiled slyly and mischievously.

Ellie got a look of concern on her face and said, “Wh, What are you gonna do to me?…”

“Oh, you’ll see! Don’t worry, Ellie! You’re going to LOVE it!”

“I don’t know, John, you’ve got that crazy foot lust look in your eyes! Last time I saw that look, you had that tongue of yours in between all my toes lickling me and making me scream with laughter! You’re not going to do THAT again, are you?!”

“Oh, Ellie, your toes are hard to resist, my dear! SO hard to resist! No, I’m not going to lickle those gorgeous toes of yours. I’ll give you a much needed break there. But, what I AM thinking of doing, and something I thought might be a ton of fun, would be exploring between those drop dead gorgeous LEGS of yours with THIS!”

John revealed to Ellie a long white feather he had been holding behind his back.

“You like feathers as I recall, Ellie. You’re going to LOVE this one!”

As John finished his last sentence, he immediately began stroking Ellie’s bare inner thighs with his luscious, hand-held plume.

Ellie instantly began giggling that beautiful laugh of hers when anything remotely ticklish touched her beautiful, drop dead gorgeous body.

“Ah ha ha ha ha ha ha! Oh my! You found a few of my tickle spots already, John! Hee hee hee hee! Congratulations!”

“Why, thank you! Don’t mind if I do! Tickle, tickle, tickle! God, your beautiful legs for days and your gorgeous bare feet tied up like this are SO hot! SO damn hot!”

Ellie, blushing a little, responds, “Thank you! Ah ha ha ha ha ha ha!”

“I forgot just how ticklish you were down there, Ellie! Coochie, coochie, coo! Tickle, tickle, tickle!!!”

Ellie’s giggles intensified.

“You LIKE this though, don’t you, Ellie?! All this ticklish attention?! All this fun laughter?! It’s fun, right?! C’mon! Admit it! You LIKE it, don’t you?! You like this little feather getting SO close…to your SEX?!”

As John uttered the word, ‘sex’, he brought the feather’s tip very close to where Ellie’s panties stopped and her bare inner thighs began.

The ticklish sensations of the feather moving ever so close to her womanhood made Ellie let out a VERY pleasurable sigh and moan. It DID feel good to her and she did VERY much like it.

She didn’t however want to give away just HOW much she did. She wanted to stow away at least a little of her giddiness being intimately tickled like this between her legs.

And just like that, John wasted no time and began running the feather atop her silk panties in the area directly covering her labia and clitoris.

The light touch of the feather as it brushed along her sex gave her another pleasurable pause and the need to gulp in the air around her.

“Oh, my God! That’s amazing! That feels AMAZING! Oh, God, don’t stop!” Ellie thought.

Reading her face and non-verbal cues, John kept moving his tickle instrument over and over that beautiful part of Ellie’s panty-covered anatomy.

Again, “Tickle, tickle, tickle! Oh, I could do this all day to you, Ellie! All. Day!”

“Oh, God! I wish you would!” she let it slip from beyond her thought-realm.

“Oh, No! I said too much! He’s going to think I’m some nympho-slut!” she returned to her thoughts.

“Oh, Ellie, you naughty, naughty, gorgeous woman, you! Oh, I will! I most certainly will! Coochie, coochie, coo!!!”

And with that, John revealed another feather; this one a bit stiffer and shorter than the long, white, plumed one. This one he honed its tip right where he knew Ellie’s clitoris to be pleasurably pulsating behind silk sheets, if you will.

Another gulp of air and pleasure vortex created.

“Oh, John! Oh, my! That feels AMAZING! Oh, God, please don’t stop!”

“You mean like this?!”

John abruptly stopped teasing Ellie’s clit and moved both feathers to her bare soles still lifted up in the air and bound at the ankles.

“Tickle, tickle, tickle, Ellie!!! Oh, your bare feet are SO divine!!! SO divine!!!”

“Ah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! So divinely ticklish!!! Hee hee hee hee hee!!! Oh, God! It tickles!!! Ah aha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Oh, it feels SO good to laugh!!!”

John would alternate the feathers between Ellie’s beautiful bare soles and her beautiful, silk panty-covered womanhood.

The alternations between tickling her feet and tickling her clit were beyond arousing for Ellie. Her laughter became heavily mixed with moaning as John worked his sexy tickling magic on Ellie.

Ellie’s panties darkened from all the wetness John was bringing forth from her with all his foot and inner thigh and clitoris teasing.

John’s alternations between Ellie’s feet and Ellie’s clit saw about 10 different iterations before Ellie’s breathing became beyond deep and beyond erotic.

“Oh, John! Please! PLEASE, release me! This is such sweet torture! You tickling me like this! Release me! Oh, God, release me!”

And with that, John made another bold move and used his fingers to move Ellie’s panties away from her throbbing sex.

He moved his head down to where she was throbbing and ran his long, warm tongue all over her dripping womanhood.

The warmth and softness of John’s tongue as it glided over and around her clit and labial folds sent Ellie into waves of multiple crashing orgasms. John would keep his tongue atop her sex for many minutes as Ellie came back down to earth.

“Oh, John, wh, what have you done to me, you beautiful, beautiful man, you?!”

The End

Posted on