The Laughter Mechanic

Because Laughter Is The Best Medicine, Ticklish Laughter that is! :)

Velma Loves To Be Tickled – Foot Tickling Fantasy

(Special thanks to DeKietelaar VanVoetjes, a Facebook friend, who shared this lovely drawing above on their Facebook page on October 27, 2022).

Not sure who the artist is (please indicate in the comments below, if you know, thanks๐Ÿ™), but I think those of us of a certain age (with foot and tickle fetishes), maybe even those of us not of a certain age, can agree that an episode of Scooby Doo where a scary clown tickles Velma on her barefeet like in the scene drawn above would have been just absolutely, mind-blowingly FANTASTIC!

Sigh, Double Sigh. ๐Ÿ˜

Am I correct in that assumption?! ๐Ÿ™‚

So…

In that spirit…

Here is my frontstory very #shortstory of what happens next for Velma.

Enjoy!

Velma: “Ah aha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Oh my goodness, you sure know your way around a woman’s foot, Mr. Scary Clown!”

Scary Clown: “Oh, Velma, you have NO idea! These fingers have wanted to touch and tickle your pretty feet for decades, my dear! Decades!”

Velma: “Ah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Oh, wow!!! Oh my gosh goodness it tickles so bad!!! Aha ha ha ha ha ha ha haha!!! My toes are SO SO ticklish!!!”

Scary Clown: “Oh, I know. I know, my dear Velma! Tickle, tickle, tickle! Coochie coochie coo! You know your extreme ticklishness on these soft, #dropdeadgorgeousbaresoles of yours is because you and Daphne always go for those super exfoliated pedicures, right?! Down at that dive nail bar in town?!”

Velma: “Oh my gosh!!! Aha ha ah aha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha! You’re the owner of that pedicure spot! I knew I knew your voice! Aha ha ah aha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha! God, I love getting my pedicures there! Daphne too!!! Everyone’s so nice! My feet feel so good after the exfoliating!! Aha ha ah aha ha ha ha ha haha ha ha ha!!! Oh my gosh, right there!!! You found my tickle spot under my big toe!!! Holy Cow!!! Ah aha ha ha ha ha ha hahaha!!!”

Scary Clown: “We try our best to please, Velma! Coochie coochie coo!!! Tickle tickle tickle!!!”

Velma and the Scary Clown continue this ticklish escapade for many minutes. While Velma is definitely getting a workout from all the laughing from all the foot tickling from the clown, and it does tickle her very much, she secretly is VERY much enjoying the experience. She’s not sure if she should let on though that having her feet tickled is quite the arousing affair for her. She decides to still play the damsel in distress and stil tell the Scary Clown to stop tickling her feet.

To which, her scary clown ignores.

To which, Velma secretly loves and secretly becomes more and more aroused.

More minutes ensue and the clown finally notices Velma’s arousal state as her red miniskirt is soaked below where it’s touching her equally soaked panties below. He slows his tickling a bit, looks at her intently, smiles, and makes the following statement, “Velma, I had no idea!”

Velma: “I didn’t either, to be honest. Tickling apparently gets me quite hot and bothered down there, huh?! Wonder what should we do?! Wanna tickle me in a different spot maybe with that long tongue of yours?! Oh my, I can only imagine the divine tickles you could bring me down there where I’m just a swirling hot mess at the moment!”

The Scary Clown and Velma would go on to have lots of tongue tickling fun in lots of fun places on Velma’s gorgeous body. The tickle pleasures would be immense, and Velma and the Scary Clown formed quite a tickle duo.

Daphne would eventually find her friend and see what kind of maddening pleasures the Scary Clown was visiting upon her friend. The three of them would eventually have their own erotic tickling party. But that’s a scene for another day.

The End (for now…)

Oh, a foot and tickle fetishist can dream, can he not?! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿชถ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Thanks as always for stopping by,

TLM

Posted on