The Laughter Mechanic

Because Laughter Is The Best Medicine, Ticklish Laughter that is! :)

Amanda’s Toe Sucking Tickle Therapy Session With TLM

The above image was shared by a friend of mine on Facebook. If you’d like me to ‘out’ you, Friend, I’m happy to, otherwise, you can cruise in the Anonymity Lane today 🙂

Seeing this image, my mind immediately goes to that hard working professional woman and mother that we all know. She’s somehow able to do it all; hold down the high powered job AND get mac and cheese on the table by 6pm everyday for 3 hungry mouths that need feeding, clothing, and shelter.

However, all that holding down a job and fixing meals comes at a price…the price of no ‘Me Time’ and no pampering, and not feeling sexy as a woman.

This is where The Laughter Mechanic can help.

At no cost to beautiful women with beautiful feet across this beautiful planet, TLM is available day and night to satisfy closeted barefoot kinks like this woman’s…having her toes sucked and lightly tickled.

Here’s my little foot fantasy interchange with ‘Amanda’ (totally made up name, no clue who the real model is here, please post in comments below if you know🙏 Thanks!) …The Super Mom…

Enjoy!

“Now, John, let’s be clear. I take my shoes off and put my drop dead gorgeous soles up for full frontal views to VERY few men on this planet. You, dear kind sir, and my husband, are some of the only ones. My husband has no interest in my feet. Feet gross him out. That doesn’t stop me from trying to get him to rub my feet after a long day, but my patience and hope are fading. Which is why I have invited you today, Mr. Smith. Thank you for coming today. You come very highly recommended by my friend, Jane, who said she’s never had a foot massage quite like yours. And I trust Jane and her tastes implicitly. I’ve arranged for my husband to take the kids out for an hour to go to the mall. We probably only have about 30 minutes total though today as I have to get dinner ready before they get back. What I want you to do for me is just to start sucking all of my toes like you did for Jane. By the way, she just can’t stop talking about you! She LOVES you and that mouth of yours! Jesus! That must have been one helluva session you guys had together! So, yeah, I just want you to suck my toes and make me forget that I have 3 very demanding kids, husband, and job? Deal?! Thank you, John!🙏 Oh, and Jane said if I ask you to lightly scratch my bare soles while you suck my toes that that scratching and light tickling really heightens the overall experience. Would you do that for me too?! Just lightly tickle my soft bare soles with your fingers?! Oh, John, that would be SO nice! One last thing, and please, I beg you, PLEASE don’t be bothered by this. Foot play and foot tickling has been known to get me a little bit…horny. I’m sorry. I may moan a bit. Just ignore me and it. I’m not asking for sex, at least not today! Ha ha! I’m just venting off some pleasure steam if you will. It’s nothing. Just ignore it. Thanks so much, John! You’re a doll! Thank you SO SO much for doing this on such short notice🙏❤️🔥👣”

“Amanda, your wishes are my pleasure to make come true for you. Sit back, relax, and let your Laughter Mechanic suck those drop dead gorgeous toes and tickle your drop dead gorgeous feet for the next 30 minutes. You’re going to love this treatment, I assure you, you will be forgetting about everyday life for a while and remembering what it’s like to be pampered and caressed and tickled like you deserve! And moan as much or as little as you want. Lots of women orgasm from my foot massages and tickling. I don’t take it as an invitation for sex. I just look at it as a woman’s necessary release from all the stresses that get piled on someone like yourself, a Super Mom. It’s totally normal when someone’s massaging your feet and allowing you to let your hair down of sorts and getting you laughing with a little foot tickling to have that pleasurable release. Embrace it, don’t be ashamed. If it happens, let it! 🙂 Let’s get started!”

And with that Amanda was jettisoned into a foot worshipping pleasure vortex she couldn’t have ever imagined.

After 30 minutes she was screaming John’s name in absolute thrilling fashion wanting more and more like a Billy Idol song 😉

It would have to wait though.

But this would definitely not be the last time she called on her now full time Laughter Mechanic to come pleasure her and her barefeet at her home.

Oh, a foot worshipper/lover of women’s toes and sucking and tickling such toes can dream 😉 ❤️👣🔥

Thanks for stopping by,

TLM

The Laughter Mechanic